



MAT Members

Board of Directors/Trustees

Chair: Rachel Potts

Local Governance Chairs
Advisory Forum

Audit & Risk Committee
Audit & Risk
Chair: Tina Havenhand

Finance and
Infrastructure
Committee
Chair: Sue Shelley

Standards Committee Chair: Naomi Cooper Trust Pupil Cabinet
Chair: Chief Executive
Officer

Staff ParliamentChair: Chief Executive
Officer

Nexus MAT – Statutory post holders

Chief Executive (Accounting) Officer: Warren Carratt Chief Finance Officer: Karen Smith

Academy Council
Chair: Ian Tankard

Academy CouncilChair: Claire Garbutt

Academy Council Chair: Emma Bellamy Academy Council
Chair: Sacha Schofield

Academy Council
Chair: Joanne Cliff

Academy Council Chair: Jonathan Sharp

Abbey School

Executive Headteacher: Luci Windle Bader Academy
Headteacher: Viki Drew

Becton SchoolExecutive Headteacher:
James Gibson

Beech AcademyExecutive Headteacher:
Neil Davies

Coppice School Headteacher: Natalie Swearman Crags Community School Headteacher: Elizabeth Normington

Academy Council

Chair: Darren Dickinson

Academy Council Chair: Lisa Suter **Academy Council** Chair: Sacha Schofield

Academy CouncilChair: Gary Bullock

Academy Council
Chair: Paula Williams

Hilltop School

Headteacher:

David Richardson

Academy Council

Chair: Sacha Schofield

Discovery Academy

Executive Headteacher: Luci Windle **Endeavour Academy** Executive Headteacher: Neil Davies Fountaindale School Headteacher: Christopher Evans **Heatherwood School**Headteacher:

Headteacher: Lyndsey Proctor **Kelford School**

Headteacher: Sarah Mulhall

Academy Council

Chair: Richard Webster

Academy Council

Chair: June Williams

Academy Council

Chair: Rebecca Allard Chair: Sacha Schofield

Academy Council

Chair: Ann Gyte

Kenwood Academy

Executive Headteacher: Richard Hadfield **Lotus Academy**

Headteacher: Sarah Storer North Ridge Community School

Headteacher: Sam MacDonald **Pennine View School**

Academy Council

Headteacher: Carl Cousins **The Willows School**

Headteacher: Rachael Booth